Board of Directors

The NCNE Board of Directors is responsible for the general management of the club’s affairs.  It is composed of 9 members, all of whom must be members in good standing.  Each board member is elected by the membership for a term of two years.  Board members may serve consecutive terms.  Officers include President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The board meets at least quarterly and members are welcome to attend the board meetings.  Information about board meetings is posted on the website.

Board of Directors

From Left to Right:  Mary, Laurel, Sue, Jess, Jean and Keith.  Not pictured: Sheri Russell, Anne Parsons and Barry Jones


Mary Bylone

Colchester, CT

Donna Thibault

Vice President
Mansfield Center, CT

Jean Cote

Canterbury, NH

Sheri Russell

Boxford, MA


Jess DiCenso

Sterling, MA

Barry Jones

Springfield, VT

Kikuko Chang   

Littleton, MA

Meredith Moore   

No. Chelmsford, MA

Laurel Rabschutz

Willington, CT

If you would like to contact other committee leaders, please use the button below.

About Us

The Newfoundland Club of New England, Inc. is a non-profit corporation founded in 1969 with clear objectives intended to promote the Newfoundland Dog breed. NCNE has over 600 individual, family, and honorary members.

Contact Details

Newfoundland Club of New England
Club information and its activities

Find Us On

© 2019 Newfoundland Club of New England